Konsultanci

Znajdź z Twojej okolicy

Białystok

Grażyna Łaniewska

CEN
ul. Złota 4
15-016 Białystok

jmj@cen.bialystok.pl

(85) 732 98 67

Częstochowa

Elżbieta Doroszuk

Regionalny ODN WOM
al. Jana Pawła II 126/130
42-200 Częstochowa

doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl

(34) 360 60 04

Gorzów Wielkopolski

Jadwiga Krzewska-Gordzijewska

WOM
ul. Łokietka 23
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski

jadwiga.krzewska@womgorz.edu.pl

(95) 721 61 10
(95) 721 61 11

Katowice

Marianna Kłyk

RODN WOM
ul. Wyszyńskiego 7
40-132 Katowice

(32) 258 13 97

Kielce

Marzanna Kostecka- Biskupska

Świętokrzyskie CDN
ul. Piłsudskiego 42
25-431 Kielce

marzanna.kostecka@scdn.pl

(41) 362 45 48

Kraków

Teresa Król

Krakowski Instytut Rozwoju Edukacji
30-552 Kraków

terkrol@gmail.com

572 328 934

Krosno

Danuta Turek-Fijak

Podkarpackie CDN
ul. Grodzka 45b
38-400 Krosno

dturek-fijak@pcen.pl

(13) 436 30 62

Łomża

Hanna Waszkiewicz

ODN
Plac Kościuszki 2
18-400 Łomża

danutamoroz@interia.pl

(86) 216 42 17

Piotrków Trybunalski

Alina Rataj

WODN
ul. Dąbrowskiego 13
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski

a.rataj@wodn.piotrkow.pl

(44) 649 65 66

Rzeszów

Grażyna Pisarik

Podkarpackie CEN
ul. Partyzantów 10a
35-234 Rzeszów

gpisarik@pcen.pl

(17) 835 40 97

Zielona Góra

Jolanta Radczyc

ODN
ul. Chopina 15a
65-031 Zielona Góra

j.radczyc@odn.zgora.pl

(68) 328 64 20